Meet The

PRO Team

Founder, Developer, Co-Chairman
Founder, Co-Chairman
Company team

Dr. Heather Hogan

heather@prosoftware.app
CEO
Company team

Rebecca Colwell

rebecca@prosoftware.app
Chief Operating Officer
Company team

Matt McClure

matt@prosoftware.app
Chief Technical Officer
VP Engineering
Company team

Stojan Ivastanin

stojan@prosoftware.app
Lead Trainer
Lead Trainer
Company team

Mike Collins

mike@prosoftware.app
Quality Control
PRO Trainer
Company team

Alice Frankovich

alice@prosoftware.app
PRO Trainer
Engineer, PRO Trainer
Company team

Brandon Corbett

brandon@prosoftware.app
Engineer
Engineer
Company team

Sebastian Constantino

sebastian@prosoftware.app
Web and Graphic Designer
Company team

Georgi Vardanyan

georgi@prosoftware.app