Meet The

PRO Team

Chairman, Founder
Board of Directors, Cloud Architect
Company team

Chris Galliano

chris@prosoftware.app
Board of Directors, Founder 
Company team

Dr. Heather Hogan

heather@prosoftware.app
Chief Executive Officer
Company team

Rebecca Colwell

rebecca@prosoftware.app
Chief Operating Officer
Company team

Matt McClure

matt@prosoftware.app
Chief Technical Officer
VP Engineering
Company team

Stojan Ivastanin

stojan@prosoftware.app
VP Marketing
Lead Trainer
Lead Trainer
Company team

Mike Collins

mike@prosoftware.app
Quality Control
PRO Trainer
Company team

Alice Frankovich

alice@prosoftware.app
PRO Trainer
Engineer, PRO Trainer
Company team

Brandon Corbett

brandon@prosoftware.app
Engineer
Engineer
Company team

Sebastian Constantino

sebastian@prosoftware.app
Web and Graphic Designer
Company team

Georgi Vardanyan

georgi@prosoftware.app