Meet the PRO Team


Company team

Vernon Hogan, CEO

vernon@prosoftware.app

Company team

Chris Galliano, Cloud Architect

chris@prosoftware.app

Company team

Victor Acosta, CTO

victor@prosoftware.app

Company team

Matt McClure, COO

matt@prosoftware.app

Company team

Rebecca Colwell, CRO

rebecca@prosoftware.app

Company team

Stojan Ivastanin, VP Engineering

stojan@prosoftware.app


Company team

Joseph Hummel, VP Marketing

joseph@prosoftware.app

Company team

Terri Wigley, Quality Control Director

terri@prosoftware.app

Company team

Heather Hogan, CFO

heather@prosoftware.app

Company team

Mike Collins, Engineer, Lead Trainer

mike@prosoftware.app

Company team

Kathy Sykes, Workflow Design, Technical Support

 kathy@prosoftware.app

Company team

Alice Frankovich, Executive Assistant, Trainer

alice@prosoftware.app

Company team

Brittany Evans, Customer Service, Trainer

brittany@prosoftware.app

Company team

Boris Sinik, Engineer, Technical Support

boris@prosoftware.app

Company team

Georgi Vardanyan, Graphic Design, Website Development

georgi@prosoftware.app


Come build the future with us.